Domestic Branches

Chandigarh
X
Mr. Shivendra Kumar

Alankit Limited-SCO-30, 2nd Floor, (Above Andhra Bank), Sector-33 D - Chandigarh – 160020

No. ( B) : +91-172-4312 500

Fax: 4312558

tinchandigarh@alankit.com

shivendrak@alankit.com

Bareilly
X
Mr. Ajay Kumar Agarwal

Lata Arcade 1st Floor, 87 Civil Lines, (Near Ayub Khan Chauraha), Bareilly-243001

Ph: 0581-2551161-65 & 2551086-87

T/ Fax: 2551165

alankitbly@alankit.com

ajayag@alankit.com

Delhi
X
Mr. Ajay Kumar Agarwal

Alankit House , 4E/2 Jhandewalan Extension New Delhi -110 055

+91-11-4254 1234

T/ Fax: 2551165

BRANCH NETWORK (DELHI & NCR)

Jaipur
X
Mr. Kailash Chand Gupta

201-203, 2nd Floor, K. J. City Tower, E-2. Ashok Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur-302001

+91-141-419 3300/330

Fax: 0141-2374535

alankitjpr@alankit.com

pranjalj@alankit.com

kailashcg@alankit.com

Lucknow
X
Mr. Rajeev Mishra

2nd floor Burlington Square, Burlington crossing, Vidhan Sabha Marg,Ward-Rani Laxmi Bai, Lucknow 226001

Ph: +91-522-4153200-223

alankitlko@alankit.com

rajeevm@alankit.com

Patna
X
Mr. Firdaus Nazar

203, Konark Shere Apartment, 2nd Floor Exhibition Road, Behind Ashiana Tower, Patna-800001

Ph: : +91-612-232 3414-419

patna@alankit.com

Guwahati
X
Ms. Monalisa Borkakoty

3rd Floor, Block –A, Shima Plaza, Ulubari, G.S.Road, Guwahati-781 006

0361-2737939, 2737933, 2737937

monalisab@alankit.com

guwahati@alankit.com

Ahmedabad
X
Mr. SUDHIR NAWDHAR

Alankit Ltd, 101 to 104 & 126 to 128 (First Floor), MangalMurti Complex, Opp Citi Gold Cinema, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380009.

Phone : 079-4906 9600/608

alankitahd@alankit.com

sudhirn@alankit.com

Indore
X
Mr. Piyush Kumar Khandelwal

109-A, 1st Floor, Vidhyapati, 17, Race Course Road, Indore-452002 (M. P.)

0731-4267 400-423

piyushk@alankit.com

indore@alankit.com

Ranchi
X
Mr. Arun Kumar Karan

Shop No. 406 Panchwati Plaza, Kutchery Road,P. S. Kotwali Dist., Ranchi-834001,

+91-0651-2200134-137

arunkk@alankit.com

ranchi@alankit.com

Kolkata
X
Mr. Abhijit Sinha

19, R. N. Mukherjee Road, Main Building, 2nd Floor, Kolkata-700001

+91-33-4401 4100, 4401 4200

T/ Fax: 033 – 44014201

kolkata@alankit.com

abhijits@alankit.com

Raigarh
X
Mr. Prashant Tiwari

Shop No. 32 & 33, 2nd Floor Krishna Complex, Raigarh - 496001

+91-776-223 4411/12

raigarh@alankit.com

Mumbai
X
Mrs. Archana Gupta

R. R. House, Ideal Industrial Estate Opp. New Empire Mills, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (West) , Mumbai-400 013

Ph : 022-43481200 /300 /43481268/278

Fax: 022-40581266/267

alankitmumbai@alankit.com

archanag@alankit.com

Raipur
X
Mr. Atul Patil

218, 2nd Floor, Rishab Chambers, M. G. Road, Raipur-492001

+91-771-406 2981/5

raipur@alankit.com

atulp@alankit.com

Bhubaneshwar
X
Mr. Vikash Jain

Plot No.7, 2nd Floor, Shakuntala Bhawan, Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneshwar- 751009

Tel: +91-674-251 0042-050

Fax – 0674-2510041

wecare.bhubaneswar@alankit.com

vikashj@alankit.com

Pune
X
Mr. Pankaj Jadhav

CTS-1328, 1st Floor, Vardhman Heights, 1st Floor, Near Telephone Exchange Office (above Tata Docomo office) Bajirao Road, Pune- 411002

+91-20-6510 5041-42

pune@alankit.com

pankajj1@alankit.com

Visakhapatnam
X
MR. G. RAJAGOPAL REDDY

Door No. 47 – 3 – 10 Ground Floor (Above Cellar), Sri Nivas Apartments 5th Lane, Plot No. 24-C, Block No. 23 Dwarka Nagar, Visakhapatnam - 530016

+91-891-6697400

grreddy@alankit.com

vishakhapatnam@alankit.com

Hyderabad
X
Mr. Abhishek Rungta

1-8/54/1/1, Ist Floor, Prenderghast Road(P.G.Road) Secundrabad-500003

Ph: +91-40-40300800

Fax: 040-66178221

hyderabad@alankit.com

abhishekr@alankit.com

Bangalore
X
MR. RAGHAVENDRA H B

Plot No. 52, Golden Square, Lal Bagh Road, Bangalore - 560027

Ph : 080-40195700 -30

Fax:080-40195730

bangalore@alankit.com

raghvendra@alankit.com

Chennai
X
Mr. J. C. Mittal

109 & 110, 2nd Floor, Chemiers Road , Teynampet, Chennai-600 018

+91-44-4394 7000/110

alankitchennai@alankit.com

Cochin
X
Mr. ANIL BABU PILLAI

A C T Chambers, M.K.K.Nair Road, Ist floor, Palarivattom, Ernakulam, Kerala - 682025

+91-484 - 4866101-110

kochi@alankit.com

anilbp@alankit.com

Registrar & Share Transfer Agent:

For any queries or feedback / suggestions, please write to us at info@alankit.com

For service specific queries, please write to us at businessenquiry@alankit.com

For invester specific queries, please write to us at investor@alankit.com

For RTA specific queries, please write to us at rta@alankit.com

Phone General Inquiries: + 91-11-42541234 / 23541234

Alankit House

4E/2 Jhandewalan Extension New Delhi -110 055
Telephone: +91-11-42541234 / 23541234
FAX: +91-11- 42541201
E-mail: info@alankit.in (For Grievances)
Website: www.alankit.in

Contact Form

  • ASHOK VIHAR

    Mr. R. P. Agarwal / +91 958-202-0000
    Shop No-28 Ist Floor, Deep Cinema Building,
    Ashok Vihar, Delhi-110052,
    Ph: 011-40-75-4701 / 40754706-09 & 40754710 UID
    Fax : 40754707
    Email : alankitavhr@alankit.com /
    rpagarwal@alankit.com

  • DEFENCE COLONY

    Mr.Rajbir Singh Makhni / +91 981-104-6217
    802, 2nd Floor, Arjun Nagar main Road,
    Kotla Mubarakpur,
    Opp. A-block Defence Colony, New Delhi-110003,
    Ph : 011-43743115, 43743101-114
    Broad Band : 46574310
    Email : alankitdefcol@alankit.com / makhni@alankit.com

  • GHAZIABAD

    Mr. M. C. Agarwal / +91 989-988-8269
    Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Pathak / +91 958-220-0528
    1st Floor, 79, Ambedkar Road,
    Kalka Garhi Chowk, Ghaziabad – 201001
    Ph : 0120-2797621-25 /2796924-25
    Email : alankitgbd@alankit.com/ mcag@alankit.com / sanjeevkp@alankit.com

  • GURGAON

    Mr. Suresh / +91 955-5113-637
    SCO-17, 1st Floor, Saraswati Vihar, Shopping Complex,
    Housing Board, Chakarpur, Gurgaon-122002,
    Ph : 0124 47-36-200 / 216
    Email : alankitgurgaon@alankit.com / sureshkm98@ymail.com

  • JANAK PURI

    Mr. SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA / +91 9582200566
    214, D.D.A. Buildings No. 1, District Center,
    Janak Puri Nwe Delhi- 110 058
    Ph : +91 45753900-13 Fax : 45753914
    Email : alankitjanakp@alankit.com / sunilkg@alankit.com

  • KAMLA NAGAR

    Mr. Ajay Goel / +91 981-131-9185, 011 47-59-4111-12
    A-77, Kamla Nagar, Delhi-110007
    Ph : 011 47-59-4100 / 09, 011 47-59-4113 / 14, 011-23-84-1138
    Email : alankitknagar@alankit.com / ajayg@alankit.com

  • NOIDA

    Mr. Ashok Kumar Agarwal / +91 981-115-8902
    Bhagwan Sahai Palace, 3rd Floor, Naya Bans
    Main Market,
    Sector-15, Noida-201301
    Ph : 0120-40-27-930-945
    Email : alankitnoida@alankit.com / ashok@alankit.com

  • PREET VIHAR

    Mr. Amit Kumar / +91 958-220-0565
    F-301,3rd floor, plot no.30, Aditya Arcade,
    community center,
    Preet Vihar, Delhi-110092
    Ph : 011 22-04-2985 / 88, 011 42-42-1135,
    Email : alankitpv@alankit.com /amitkumar@alankit.com

  • PUNJABI BAGH

    Mr. Pankaj Khajanchi / +91 9718719607
    235, 1st Floor,Club Road, Pocket -2,
    Near Cake Point, Paschim Puri, New Delhi-110063
    Ph:011- 45753501-08
    Email : alankitpbagh@alankit.com / pankajk@alankit.com

  • ROHINI

    Mr. R. P. Agarwal / +91 958-202-0000
    2nd Floor, Vikas Surya Plaza, Mangalam Palace,
    Sector-3, Rohini, Delhi-110085
    Ph : 011-49-35-5600 (30 Lines)
    Email : alankitrohini@alankit.com /
    rpagarwal@alankit.com