Domestic Branches

Chandigarh
X
Mr. Shivendra Kumar

Alankit Limited-SCO-30, 2nd Floor, (Above Andhra Bank), Sector-33 D - Chandigarh – 160020

No. ( B) : +91-172-4312 500

No. ( M) : +91-9780880401

Fax: 4312558

tinchandigarh@alankit.com

shivendrak@alankit.com

Bareilly
X
Mr. Ajay Kumar Agarwal

Lata Arcade 1st Floor, 87 Civil Lines, (Near Ayub Khan Chauraha), Bareilly-243001

Ph: 0581-2551161-65 & 2551030-31

Mo: 9840944425

alankitbly@alankit.com

ajayag@alankit.com

Delhi
X
Mr. Ajay Kumar Agarwal

Alankit House , 4E/2 Jhandewalan Extension New Delhi -110 055

+91-11-4254 1234

T/ Fax: 2551165

BRANCH NETWORK (DELHI & NCR)

Jaipur
X
Mr. Shivang Sharma

201-203, 2nd Floor, K. J. City Tower, E-2. Ashok Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur-302001

Ph: 0141-4193300 -301

+91-7290073816

alankitjpr@alankit.com

shivang@alankit.com

Lucknow
X
Mr. Rajeev Mishra

2nd floor Burlington Square, Burlington crossing, Vidhan Sabha Marg,Ward-Rani Laxmi Bai, Lucknow 226001

Ph: 0522-4153-214/219/224/225/226/265

Ph: +91-9554966667

Mo: +91-09839261475

alankitlko@alankit.com

rajeevm@alankit.com

Patna
X
Mr. Firdaus Nazar

1st Floor, Kameshwar Bhawan, Near Corporation Bank,Exhibition Road, Patna-800001

Ph: 06122-503414, 415,416,418,419

Mo: : +91-7488273104-107

Mo: : +91-7549200677

patna@alankit.com

firdausn@alankit.com

Guwahati
X
Ms. Monalisa Borkakoty

3rd Floor, Block –A, Shima Plaza, Ulubari, G.S.Road, Guwahati-781 006

0361-2737933

8876567461

monalisab@alankit.com

guwahati@alankit.com

Ahmedabad
X
Mr. SUDHIR NAWDHAR

Alankit Ltd, 101 to 104 & 126 to 128 (First Floor), MangalMurti Complex, Opp Citi Gold Cinema, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380009.

Phone : 079-4906 9600/608

Mo : 9687695405

alankitahd@alankit.com

sudhirn@alankit.com

Indore
X
Mr. Piyush Kumar Khandelwal

109-A, 1st Floor, Vidhyapati, 17, Race Course Road, Indore-452003 (M. P.)

0731-4267400-419,9893937143/ 9584500024

piyushk@alankit.com

indore@alankit.com

Kolkata
X
Mr. Vijay Agarwal

3B,Lal Bazar Street Ground Floor, Beside UBI,Kolkata-700001

+91-033-4401 4100, 4401 4200

+91-7290073817

kolkata@alankit.com

vijaya@alankit.com

Raigarh
X
Mr. Prashant Tiwari

Shop No. 32 & 33, 2nd Floor Krishna Complex, Raigarh - 496001

+91-776-223 4411/12

+91-9827816009

raigarh@alankit.com

prashant@alankit.com

Mumbai
X
Mrs. Archana Gupta

Alankit Limited R. R. House, Ideal Industrial Estate, Opp. New Empire Mills, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel West, Mumbai-400 013

Ph : 022-43481200 /300 /43481268/278

Mo : 9930803125

Fax: 022-40581266/267

alankitmumbai@alankit.com

archanag@alankit.com

Raipur
X
Mr. Atul Patil

201/A, 2nd Floor, Rishab Complex, M. G. Road, Raipur-492001,INDIA.

h:0771-4062981/2/3/4/5

+91-8518887451/4062981

raipur@alankit.com

atulp@alankit.com

Bhubaneshwar
X
Mr. Vikash Jain

Plot No.7, 2nd Floor, Shakuntala Bhawan, Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneshwar- 751009

Tel: +91-674-2510042-49

Tel: +91-7873007500

bhubaneswar@alankit.com

vikashj@alankit.com

Pune Alankit Limited | CTS No.‎ 495 | Pendse Bhuwan | Office no.402 | Second floor | Opposite Durwankur Hall | Tilak Road |Sadashiv peth | Pune - 411030,INDIA
X
Mr. Pankaj Jadhav

Alankit Limited CTS No.495| Pendse Bhuwan | Office no.402 | Second Floor|Opposite Durwankur Hall | Tilak Road |Sadashiv Peth | Pune - 411030,INDIA.

+91-88795-43814

pune@alankit.com

pankajj1@alankit.com

Visakhapatnam
X
MR. G. RAJAGOPAL REDDY

Door No. 47 – 3 – 10 Ground Floor (Above Cellar), Sri Nivas Apartments 5th Lane, Plot No. 24-C, Block No. 23 Dwarka Nagar, Visakhapatnam - 530016

+91-891-6697400

+91-7799018767

gkrajeswarar@alankit.com

vishakhapatnam@alankit.com

Hyderabad
X
Mr. Abhishek Rungta

1-8/54/1/1, Ist Floor, Prenderghast Road(P.G.Road) Secundrabad-500003

Ph: +91-40-40300800

Ph: +91-9000063007

hyderabad@alankit.com

abhishekr@alankit.com

Bangalore
X
MR. P. C. RAMCHANDRAN
MR. RAGHAVENDRA H B

Plot No. 52, Golden Square, Lal Bagh Road, Bangalore - 560027

Ph : 080-40195700 -30

Ph : 9582200518

Ph : 09986604148

bangalore@alankit.com

pcram@alankit.com

Chennai
X
Mr. Anandaraj S.K.

Saffan Square 109 & 110 2nd Floor Chemiers Road Teynampet | Chennai-600 018

044-43947111; Mobile: 9840944425

anandarajsk@alankit.com

Cochin
X
Mr. ANIL BABU PILLAI

A C T Chambers, M.K.K.Nair Road, Ist floor, Palarivattom, Ernakulam, Kerala - 682025

+91-484 – 4132777 – 786

+91-8086049290

kochi@alankit.com

anilbp@alankit.com

Registrar & Share Transfer Agent:

For any queries or feedback / suggestions, please write to us at info@alankit.com

For service specific queries, please write to us at businessenquiry@alankit.com

For invester specific queries, please write to us at investor@alankit.com

For RTA specific queries, please write to us at rta@alankit.com

Phone General Inquiries: + 91-11-42541234 / 23541234

Alankit House

4E/2 Jhandewalan Extension New Delhi -110 055
Telephone: +91-11-42541234 / 23541234
FAX: +91-11- 42541201
E-mail: info@alankit.in (For Grievances)
Website: www.alankit.in

Contact Form

  • ASHOK VIHAR

    Mr. R. P. Agarwal / +91 958-202-0000
    Alankit Assignemnts Limited,
    Shop No-109,First Floor, Block-H, Mohan Complex,
    Phase-1 Near Bikanerkesarwala, OPP Montfort School,
    Ashok Vihar, New Delhi 110052.
    Ph :+91 40754702-705.
    Fax : 40754702-705.
    rpagarwal@alankit.com

  • JANAK PURI

    Mr. SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA / +91 9582200581
    214, DDA Building No.1, District Centre, Janakpuri,
    New Delhi-110058
    Ph : +91 45753901-904
    Email : alankitjanakp@alankit.com / sunilkg@alankit.com

  • NOIDA

    Mr. Ashok Kumar Agarwal / +91 981-115-8902
    Bhagwan Sahai Palace, 3rd Floor, Naya Bans
    Main Market,
    Sector-15, Noida-201301
    Ph : 0120-4027930- 945, M: 9582200584
    Email : alankitnoida@alankit.com / ashok@alankit.com

  • ROHINI

    C-9/90, Sector-8,(Opp. Delhi Fire Station) Near Metro Pillar No. 385, Rohini, Delhi-110085

    Mr. Rakesh Ranjan Jha
    C-9/90,Sector-8,(Opp. Delhi Fire Station) Near Metro Pillar No. 385, Sector-7,
    Rohini, Delhi – 110085
    Ph : 011 – 49355600, Mobile no.9582200585
    Email : RAKESHRJ@ALANKIT.COM / ALANKITROHINI@ALANKIT.COM

Instant Call Back