Domestic Branches

Chandigarh
X
Mr. Shivendra Kumar

Alankit Limited-SCO-30, 2nd Floor, (Above Andhra Bank), Sector-33 D - Chandigarh – 160020

No. ( B) : +91-172-4312 500

No. ( M) : +91-9780880401

Fax: 4312558

tinchandigarh@alankit.com

shivendrak@alankit.com

Bareilly
X
Mr. Ajay Kumar Agarwal

Lata Arcade 1st Floor, 87 Civil Lines, (Near Ayub Khan Chauraha), Bareilly-243001

Ph: 0581-2551161-65 & 2551030-31

Mo: 9411218934

alankitbly@alankit.com

ajayag@alankit.com

Delhi
X
Mr. Ajay Kumar Agarwal

Alankit House , 4E/2 Jhandewalan Extension New Delhi -110 055

+91-11-4254 1234

T/ Fax: 2551165

BRANCH NETWORK (DELHI & NCR)

Jaipur
X
Mr. Shivang Sharma

201-203, 2nd Floor, K. J. City Tower, E-2. Ashok Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur-302001

Ph: 0141-4193300 -301

+91-7290073816

alankitjpr@alankit.com

shivang@alankit.com

Lucknow
X
Mr. Rajeev Mishra

2nd floor Burlington Square, Burlington crossing, Vidhan Sabha Marg,Ward-Rani Laxmi Bai, Lucknow 226001

Ph: 0522-4153-214/219/224/225/226/265

Ph: +91-9554966667

Mo: +91-09839261475

alankitlko@alankit.com

rajeevm@alankit.com

Patna
X
Mr. Firdaus Nazar

1st Floor, Kameshwar Bhawan, Near Corporation Bank,Exhibition Road, Patna-800001

Ph: 06122-503414, 415,416,418,419

Mo: : +91-7488273104-107

Mo: : +91-7549200677

patna@alankit.com

firdausn@alankit.com

Guwahati
X
Ms. Monalisa Borkakoty

3rd Floor, Block –A, Shima Plaza, Ulubari, G.S.Road, Guwahati-781 006

0361-2737933

8876567461

monalisab@alankit.com

guwahati@alankit.com

Ahmedabad
X
Mr. SUDHIR NAWDHAR

Alankit Ltd, 101 to 104 & 126 to 128 (First Floor), MangalMurti Complex, Opp Citi Gold Cinema, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380009.

Phone : 079-4906 9600/608

Mo : 9687695405

alankitahd@alankit.com

sudhirn@alankit.com

Indore
X
Mr. Piyush Kumar Khandelwal

109-A, 1st Floor, Vidhyapati, 17, Race Course Road, Indore-452003 (M. P.)

0731-4267400-419,9893937143/ 9584500024

piyushk@alankit.com

indore@alankit.com

Ranchi
X
Mr. Manish Kumar Singh

Shop No. 406 Panchwati Plaza, Kutchery Road,P. S. Kotwali Dist., Ranchi-834001,

+91-0651-2200134-137

+91-9836106783

manishs2@alankit.com

ranchi@alankit.com

Kolkata
X
Mr. Vijay Agarwal

19, R. N. Mukherjee Road, Main Building, 2nd Floor, Kolkata-700001

+91-33-4401 4100, 4401 4200

+91-7290073817

kolkata@alankit.com

vijaya@alankit.com

Raigarh
X
Mr. Prashant Tiwari

Shop No. 32 & 33, 2nd Floor Krishna Complex, Raigarh - 496001

+91-776-223 4411/12

+91-7581801024

raigarh@alankit.com

prashant@alankit.com

Mumbai
X
Mrs. Archana Gupta

Alankit Limited R. R. House, Ideal Industrial Estate, Opp. New Empire Mills, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel West, Mumbai-400 013

Ph : 022-43481200 /300 /43481268/278

Mo : 9930803125

Fax: 022-40581266/267

alankitmumbai@alankit.com

archanag@alankit.com

Raipur
X
Mr. Atul Patil

218, 2nd Floor, Rishab Chambers, M. G. Road, Raipur-492001

Ph: 0771- 4062981 /2/3/4/5

+91-8518887451 / 4062981

raipur@alankit.com

atulp@alankit.com

Bhubaneshwar
X
Mr. Vikash Jain

Plot No.7, 2nd Floor, Shakuntala Bhawan, Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneshwar- 751009

Tel: +91-674-2510042-49

Tel: +91-7873007500

bhubaneswar@alankit.com

vikashj@alankit.com

Pune
X
Mr. Pankaj Jadhav

Alankit Limited CTS-1328, 1st Floor, Vardhman Height, Near Telephone Exchange Office, (Above Airtel Office), Bajirav Road, Pune-411002

+91-20-48515400

+91-88795-43814

pune@alankit.com

pankajj1@alankit.com

Visakhapatnam
X
MR. G. RAJAGOPAL REDDY

Door No. 47 – 3 – 10 Ground Floor (Above Cellar), Sri Nivas Apartments 5th Lane, Plot No. 24-C, Block No. 23 Dwarka Nagar, Visakhapatnam - 530016

+91-891-6697400

+91-9848633556

grreddy@alankit.com

vishakhapatnam@alankit.com

Hyderabad
X
Mr. Abhishek Rungta

1-8/54/1/1, Ist Floor, Prenderghast Road(P.G.Road) Secundrabad-500003

Ph: +91-40-40300800

Ph: +91-9000063007

hyderabad@alankit.com

abhishekr@alankit.com

Bangalore
X
MR. P. C. RAMCHANDRAN
MR. RAGHAVENDRA H B

Plot No. 52, Golden Square, Lal Bagh Road, Bangalore - 560027

Ph : 080-40195700 -30

Ph : 9582200518

Ph : 09986604148

bangalore@alankit.com

raghvendra@alankit.com

Chennai
X
Mr. J. C. Mittal

109 & 110, 2nd Floor, Chemiers Road , Teynampet, Chennai-600 018

044-43947000/43947110-20,9962012101

alankitchennai@alankit.com

jcmittal@alankit.com

Cochin
X
Mr. ANIL BABU PILLAI

A C T Chambers, M.K.K.Nair Road, Ist floor, Palarivattom, Ernakulam, Kerala - 682025

+91-484 – 4132777 – 786

+91-8086049290

kochi@alankit.com

anilbp@alankit.com

Registrar & Share Transfer Agent:

For any queries or feedback / suggestions, please write to us at info@alankit.com

For service specific queries, please write to us at businessenquiry@alankit.com

For invester specific queries, please write to us at investor@alankit.com

For RTA specific queries, please write to us at rta@alankit.com

Phone General Inquiries: + 91-11-42541234 / 23541234

Alankit House

4E/2 Jhandewalan Extension New Delhi -110 055
Telephone: +91-11-42541234 / 23541234
FAX: +91-11- 42541201
E-mail: info@alankit.in (For Grievances)
Website: www.alankit.in

Contact Form

  • ASHOK VIHAR

    Mr. R. P. Agarwal / +91 958-202-0000
    Shop No-28 Ist Floor, Deep Cinema Building,
    Ashok Vihar, Delhi-110052,
    Ph: 011-40-75-4701 / 40754706-09 & 40754710 UID
    Fax : 40754707
    Email : alankitavhr@alankit.com /
    rpagarwal@alankit.com

  • JANAK PURI

    Mr. SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA / +91 9582200581
    214, DDA Building No.1, District Centre, Janakpuri,
    New Delhi-110058
    Ph : +91 45753901-904
    Email : alankitjanakp@alankit.com / sunilkg@alankit.com

  • KAMLA NAGAR

    Mr. Ajay Goel / +91 9811319185, 47594111-12
    A-77, Kamla Nagar, Delhi-110007
    Ph : 47594100-09, 4759413-14, 23841138
    Email : alankitknagar@alankit.com / ajayg@alankit.com

  • NOIDA

    Mr. Ashok Kumar Agarwal / +91 981-115-8902
    Bhagwan Sahai Palace, 3rd Floor, Naya Bans
    Main Market,
    Sector-15, Noida-201301
    Ph : 0120-4027930- 945, M: 9582200584
    Email : alankitnoida@alankit.com / ashok@alankit.com

  • PREET VIHAR

    Mr. Amit Kumar / +91 958-220-0565
    F-301, Aditya Arcade, Plot no. 30,
    Preet Vihar, Commercial complex, Delhi -110092
    Ph : 011 47819500-05,
    Email : alankitpv@alankit.com /amitkumar@alankit.com

  • ROHINI

    Mr. R. P. Agarwal / +91 958-202-0000
    Mr. Rakesh Ranjan, Astt. Manager-9582200585
    C-9/90, Upper Ground Floor, Pocket -9,Sector -8,
    Rohini-110085
    Ph : 011-49355600
    Email : alankitrohini@alankit.com /
    rpagarwal@alankit.com

Instant Call Back